fbpx

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb | Kundenbetreuung

Ihre Gebietsverkaufsleiter/innen | Vertriebsaußendienst

Herr Michael Metzger

  • E-Mail: michael.metzger@deli-carte.de
  • Telefon: 02845 / 800145
  • Mobil: 0174 / 9215385

Herr Peter Schimke

  • E-Mail: peter.schimke@deli-carte.de
  • Telefon: 02845 / 800591
  • Mobil: 0172 / 2345870

Frau Anna Ickler

  • E-Mail: anna.ickler@deli-carte.de
  • Telefon: 02845 / 800587
  • Mobil: 0162 / 1340801

Frau Sarah Gietzen

  • E-Mail: sarah.gietzen@deli-carte.de
  • Telefon: 02845 / 800594
  • Mobil: 0173 / 2698016

Ihre Kundenbetreuer/innen

Frau Isabel Wupperfeld

  • E-Mail: isabel.wupperfeld@deli-carte.de
  • Telefon: 02845 / 800588
  • Mobil: 0162 / 1066456

Frau Betina Barat

  • E-Mail: betina.barat@deli-carte.de
  • Mobil: 0173 / 2698018

Frau Katrin Pasternak

  • E-Mail: katrin.pasternak@deli-carte.de
  • Telefon: 02845 / 800593
  • Mobil: 0162 / 1347610